Been Awhile

Wow, it’s been a really busy season!! Sorry I have not posted anything for awhile, but January, February, and March are busy months for Florida artists! This is snowbird season and a lot of exhibits and art workshops take place while all the traffic is here!

I just finished a one day portrait workshop, a one week pastel/oil painting workshop with Albert Handell, and a two day pastel/oil workshop with Vianna Szabo! And I am exhibiting my art in a number of different venues here.

So now I will start painting regularly again! (Hopefully)
Check back soon to see my posts!

Leave a Reply

