Talua and Lloyd III

Talua and Lloyd IIII know  I said I would post a picture of the painting of 3 dogs and a cat when it was completed. Well the painting was completed but for some crazy reason I cannot locate the picture I shot of the painting. So instead I am posting a photo of another commissioned painting I painted in watercolor of Talua and Lloyd III.

These two beautiful dogs are service dogs. Talua was the first and next came Lloyd III. The owner of these two beauties wanted them painted with their favorite toy.

I was so happy to do this painting for her! And to share with you all!

Leave a Reply

